Skip Navigation LinksJudgingCard.com > Online Results

State:
Year:
Search by:


DateEvent Name
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Kansas ECD Livestock/Nursery Landscape
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Utah State CDEs
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Hamilton FFA State Qualifier CDEs
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Cross Timbers District (Area IV) Speaking Events
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Wichita District (Area IV) Speaking Events and Officers
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Big Country District (Area IV) Speaking Events and Officers
Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Ricebelt District (Area 9) Degree Check and Speaking Events
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Arkansas State CDEs
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 4-H District 7/10 Meats Contests
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Tulsa Community College CDEs
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Region 3 Wildlife Contest
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 District 1 4-H Livestock Judging Contest
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Middle Tennessee Livestock CDE
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Middle Tennessee Dairy Judging CDE
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Kansas South Central District CDEs
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 District 11 4-H Consumer Decision Making Contest
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Region V Wildlife WRM CDE
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Area I Dairy Cattle CDE
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Area VII Wool CDE
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Kansas SCCC Invitational CDEs
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Roland Oklahoma Invitational
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 East Tennessee Dairy Evaluation CDE
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Region II Wildlife CDE
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 District 3 (Area III) Speaking Event Registration
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 District II (Area III) Speaking Events and Banquet
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Spring Horse Judging Contest
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 McGee Bend (Area 9) District Speaking Contest
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 District 1 (Area III) Speaking, Talent, and Officer Elections
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Oil Belt District (Area IV) Speaking Events and Officers
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 District 7 (Area III) Convention
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 NACTA 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Tennessee State Meat Evaluation CDE
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Needville Youth Fair Livestock Judging Contest
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Oklahoma FFA Interscholastic Horse CDE
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Texas Tech Area CDEs
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 District 10 and 12 Livestock Judging Contest
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Southeastern Collegiate Meat Judging Contest
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Area VII Ag Mech CDE
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 South Plains College Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Area X Invitational Dairy Cattle CDE
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 District 1 4-H Horse Judging Contest
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Alabama Central District FFA Eliminations (release time: May 2 2014 1:59PM)
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Cleveland Livestock Show
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 New Jersey Spring CDEs
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 SHSU Area/Inv CDEs
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 Beebe FFA/ASU Searcy Cream of the Crop Classic CDE
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Tarleton Area CDEs
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 NTCC Land, Forage, and Forestry CDEs
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 TAMU-K Area X CDEs
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Nevada Livestock Evaluation
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 New Mexico State CDEs
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Montgomery County Livestock Contest
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Kansas SW District Livestock CDE
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 4-H Horse Judging Contest in Vernon
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 TAMU-Commerce Area CDEs
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Area I CDE
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Leon County Youth Livestock Judging Contest
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Missouri South Central District CDEs
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Stephen F Austin Invitational CDEs
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Area VI FFA Horse Judging
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Ingram FFA Wildlife Double Header
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Area IV Range Plant ID Contest
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 South Dakota State Convention CDEs
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Wyoming State FFA Convention
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Texas Tech Invitational CDEs and Workshops
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Texas A&M Area CDEs
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Decatur FFA Invitational CDEs
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Southeast MO District CDEs at Cape Tech
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 East Tennessee Floriculture and Nursery/Landscape CDEs
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Missouri SW District CDEs
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 South Texas Fair
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Multi-District 4-H Horse Judging Contest
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Angelo State University Invitational CDEs
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 NTCC / Chapel Hill 3rd Annual Invitational CDEs
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Central Texas Wildlife Contest
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Appalachian Area Rally
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 NEO A&M Aggie Day
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Wellington NRCS Contests
Thu, Apr 3, 2014 West of the Brazos Land, Range, & Wildlife Contest
Thu, Apr 3, 2014 Southeast MO District CDEs at SEMO
Thu, Apr 3, 2014 Conners State College 67th Aggie Day Interscholastics
Thu, Apr 3, 2014 South Texas Invitational (STI) CDEs
Thu, Apr 3, 2014 Alabama South District FFA Eliminations (release time: May 2 2014 2:00PM)
Thu, Apr 3, 2014 Hall/Childress NRCS Contests
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Gulf Coast Land & Wildlife Contest
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Windthorst Dairy Judging Contest
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Anson Invitational Land, Range, and Wildlife Contest
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Kansas SW District CDEs
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Missouri Northeast District CDEs
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Eastern New Mexico Invitational CDEs
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Southeast MO District Horse CDE
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Missouri Northwest District CDEs
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Missouri Central District CDEs
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Maryland Spring CDEs
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 New Diana FFA Horse Judging Contest
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 South Dakota Tri-Valley CDE
Sun, Mar 30, 2014 2014 National Meat Animal Evaluation Contest
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 TAMU Judging Clinics
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Valley FFA Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 New Mexico Roswell Invitational CDEs
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Clarendon College Invitational CDEs
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Wheaton FFA CDE
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Casper College CDEs
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 New Mexico District 6 Contests
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Missouri Area V Invitational CDEs
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Key Industry/FSCC Aggie Days
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Texas State Univ Invitational CDEs
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 West Texas A&M Invitational CDEs
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Navarro County Open Judging Contests
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 District 1 Traveling Trophy
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 SD State Little International
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Eastern Oklahoma State College Interscholastics
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Tarleton Invitational CDEs
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Crowder College Aggie Day
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 McLennan Invitational CDEs
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Parker County and Weatherford College Invitational CDEs
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 North Shelby Judging Contest
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Lennox South Dakota FFA CDE
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Montana State Convention CDEs
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Delaware State FFA Convention
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Rolling Plains Wildlife Contest
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 NCTC Invitational Horse Contest
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 North Carolina State Livestock CDE
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 District IV 4-H Horse Judging Contest
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Missouri Area 13 Ag Contests
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Missouri NW District FFA Knowledge
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Sul Ross Invitational CDEs
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 16th Annual Lathrop Judging Day
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 ND FFA Winter CDEs
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Wyoming State Vet Science/Torrington Practice Contests
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 South Dakota Bowdle CDEs
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Missouri NE District LDEs
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 New Mexico Tucumcari Invitational CDEs
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Dairy Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Skyline FFA Aggie Day
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 3rd Annual Paris Aggie Days
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Lingleville FFA Contests
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Virginia State Horse Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 James Madison FFA Invitational CDEs
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Linn FFA Contest Day
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Virginia State 4-H Hippology Contest
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Virginia Block & Bridle Meat, Stockmans, and Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Pemiscot County MO-ASK Ag Mechanics Event
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Missouri Horsefest
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 NCMC Ag Club Contests
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Arkansas Northwest District CDEs at ATU
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Middle Tennessee Floriculture CDE
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Middle Tennessee Nursery/Landscaping CDE
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 North Carolina State Poultry CDE
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 HLSR Ag Product ID Contest
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Flandreau CDE
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Nevada State FFA Convention
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Missouri Area 14 CDEs
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Arkansas Southern District CDEs at SAU
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 South Dakota Miller CDEs
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Area 10 Leadership
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Missouri Area 11 and 9 Knowledge Contest
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Crowder College Aggie Day Speaking, Job Interview, and Ag Sales Contests
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 HLSR Intercollegiate Wool Judging Contest
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 HLSR Intercollegiate Livestock Judging Contest
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Livestock Judging Contest
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Wool Judging Contest
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 HLSR FFA Tractor Tech Contest
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Pleasant Hope FFA MOASK CDEs
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 New Mexico Las Cruces Invitational CDEs
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 HLSR Wildlife Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Elsberry FFA Contest
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Missouri McDonald County MoASK CDEs
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Missouri 4-H Horse Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Carrington Winter CDEs
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Rio Grande Valley FFA/4-H Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Schuyler Co FFA Alumni CDE Day
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Archie FFA CDEs
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 East Newton Invitational CDE
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Arkansas Eastern District CDEs at Arkansas State Univ
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Central Arkansas CDEs
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Montana SW FFA District CDEs
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Marshall FFA Alumni Contest Day
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Poultry Judging Contest
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Alabama State Land Judging CDE
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Lincoln University FFA Judging Contest
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 De Smet South Dakota CDEs
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Star of Texas 4-H/FFA Livestock Judging Contest
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Horse Judging Contest
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 TRCC AGGIES MO-ASK CDE Contest
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Montana Vet Science CDE
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Meat Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 New Mexico Carrizozo Invitational CDEs
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 HLSR Intercollegiate Meat Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Plant ID Contest
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Floriculture Contest
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 HLSR 4-H/FFA Nursery/Landscape Contest
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Columbia FFA MOASKs
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Miller FFA Alumni Contest & MOASK
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Collin County Horse Judging Contest
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Brunswick Judging Day
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Lake Loy Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Arkansas Southern District CDEs at SAU
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 South Dakota District VI FFA CDEs
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Jack Co. SWCD and Jacksboro FFA Contests
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Mineral Area College TSAs
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 Booneville FFA Field Day
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Missouri AgEd Leadership Contest
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Kansas SW District Food Science CDE
Tue, Mar 4, 2014 South Dakota Howard CDE
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Victoria Livestock Show Livestock Contest
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 San Angelo Livestock Show & Rodeo
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Jersey Village FFA Invitational Vet Tech Contest
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 District 8 4-H Consumer Decision Making Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 New Mexico Hot Springs Invitational CDEs
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Eldon Invitational CDEs
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Lillian 4-H Livestock Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 2nd Annual Arkansas State Alumni CDE
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Mercer County Horse Judging Contest
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Beulah Agronomy CDE
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Matagorda Co Fair Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 San Angelo Livestock Show & Rodeo CDM Contest
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Prairie View A&M Invitational CDEs
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Hamilton Judging Contest
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Montana FFA State Horse CDE
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Bedias Creek SWCD Land and Homesite Judging Contest
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Delaware FFA State Meat Judging CDE
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Alabama Central District Land Contest
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 ASU-Beebe Ag Day (by Invitation only)
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Possum Kingdom Area Range and Land Contests
Sun, Feb 23, 2014 SALE Youth Livestock Contest
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 SALE Collegiate Livestock Contest
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 East Central FFA Booster Club Livestock Judging Contest
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Prairie Grove Wild Hog Invitational CDE
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 AMSA Iowa State Meat Evaluation Contest
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 SALE Wildlife Contest
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 Taylor FFA Alumni’s Tiger Classic CDE
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 SALE Poultry Contest
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 SALE Consumer Contest
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 East Central FFA Invitational Poultry Evaluation CDE
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 NDSU Little I
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Wisconsin – MAET
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 SALE Horse Contest
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 KS East Central District Meat Judging Contest
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 Alabama South District Land
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 SALE Beef Skill-a-Thon
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 SALE FFA Meat Contest
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 SALE 4-H Meat Contest
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 SALE Youth Wool Contest
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 SALE Collegiate Wool Contest
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Manvel FFA Invitational Judging Contest
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 SALE Dairy Contest
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Bell County Youth Fair & Rodeo Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Colt's Winter Classic
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 Melstone Mechanics, Sales, and Livestock Contests
Sun, Feb 2, 2014 Cameron County Livestock Judging Contest
Sun, Feb 2, 2014 AMSA Southwestern Intercollegiate Meat Judging Contest
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Klein FFA Alumni Invitational CDE
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Floresville FFA Livestock Judging Contest
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Kleberg-Kenedy Co Jr. Livestock Show 4-H/FFA Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Matagorda Co Fair Horse Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Bee County Junior Livestock Show
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Katy FFA Invitational CDEs
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Kansas East Central District CDEs
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 NOC Ag Interscholastics
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 West Tennessee Horse Judging Contest
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 Cibolo Creek FFA Invitational Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Area I, II and IV Tractor Tech Contest
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 AMSA National Western Intercollegiate Meat Judging Contest
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Fort Worth Ag Mechanics Project Show
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Montana KMON FFA Contests
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Area III, VI, IX Tractor Tech CDE at SHSU
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Nueces County Livestock Judging Contest
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Area V, VIII, X Tractor Tech CDE in Waco
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Johnson County Horse Judging Contest
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Willow Springs Classic Judging Contest
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 Western National Roundup 4H and FFA Meat Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Southwestern National Invitational Meat Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Alabama South District Land Judging Practice
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 Bexar County Jr. Livestock Show

JC24: Thursday, April 24, 2014