The ScanMan
Skip Navigation LinksJudgingCard.com Results

State:
Year:
Search by:


DateEvent Name
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Colcord Invitational CDEs
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Taylor FFA Alumni’s Tiger Classic CDE
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Gilmer Online FBM Contest
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Cameron County Livestock Judging Contest
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Ohio Mount Gilead Invitational
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 San Angelo Livestock Show & Rodeo
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 SALE Agriscience Fair
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 SALE Consumer Decision Making
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 5th Annual Arkansas FFA Alumni Practice CDEs
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 North Dakota Bowman Livestock CDE
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 San Angelo Livestock Show & Rodeo CDM Contest
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Colts Classic
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 SWMSU Ag Bowl Scholarship Invitational
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 41st Land/HomeSite Judging Contest-Bedias Creek SWCD
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 SALE Equine
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 1st Annual Centerpoint Knights Battle Royal (Arkansas)
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Minnesota Region IV Meat CDE
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 SALE Beef Skillathon
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Columbia/Lafayette Conservation District Contest
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 SALE Poultry
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 East Central FFA Invitational Poultry CDE
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 SALE FFA Meats
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 SALE 4-H Meat
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 East Central & Florence FFA Invitational Meat Contest
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Ohio Agricultural Communications
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Ohio OSU Buckeye Meats Invitational
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Cypress Creek Invitational CDEs
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 SALE Collegiate Wool
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 SALE Youth Wool
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 North Dakota Kindred FFA CDEs
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 B&B Horse Judging Contest
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Kansas NW District Meats CDE
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Iowa State University Meat Judging Contest
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Deer Park FFA Invitational
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 SALE Dairy
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Bell County Youth Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 North Dakota CFFA (Little I Contest)
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 B&B Hippology Contest
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Bell County Youth Fair Vet Science Skillathon
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Kansas SED Meats Evaluation CDE
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Arkansas Hogskin Forestry Contest
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 2017 Rio Grande Valley District Welding Contest
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Kansas ECD Meats
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Ohio Agricultural Communications (Online Exam)
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Ohio Agricultural Power Diagnostics (Online Exam)
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Ohio Agricultural Sales (Online Exam)
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Judith Basin Montana Spring District Contests
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Area V Tractor Tech
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Kansas South Central District Contests
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Kansas North Central District Poultry and MQ&P
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 SALE Swine Skill-A-Thon
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Piney Woods District Convention (Area IX)
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Melstone Mechanics, Sales, and Livestock Contests
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Kansas Northeast District Contests
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Clear Falls FFA Floriculture and Entomology Invitational
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Clear Springs Vet Contest
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo 4-H/FFA Horse Judging Contests
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 North Dakota Oakes FFA CDEs
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Kleberg-Kennedy County Livestock Judging Contest
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 North Dakota Dickinson State University Contests
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 Ridge Point FFA Invitational CDEs
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo Junior & Senior Intercollegiate Livestock Judging Contests
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 Katy FFA Invitational CDEs
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 Area VII and X FFA Tractor Tech CDE
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 Kansas SW District Ag Sales
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 Kansas ECD Poultry, Dairy Products, and Vet Science
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Southwestern Intercollegiate Meat Judging Contest
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo Meat Judging Contest
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Cibolo Creek FFA Invitational
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Wildcard (Weimar/Columbus) Invitational CDEs
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 North Dakota Napoleon FFA CDEs
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Texas Citrus Fiesta Citrus Judging
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 WGLS Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Klein FFA Alumni Invitational CDE
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Matagorda County Fair Horse Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Hays County Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Area III, VI, IX Tractor Tech CDE at SHSU
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 San Patricio County A&H Show Livestock Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 MN Region 7 January Contests
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Northern Oklahoma College Meat Judging Contest
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Wests TN Horse Evaluation CDE
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Porter FFA Tractor Tech Contest
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Montana KMON FFA/4-H Judging Contests
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Johnson County Horse Judging Contest
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 NCJLS Livestock Judging Contest
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 Ohio Nursery and Landscaping
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Northern Oklahoma College Livestock Judging Contest
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 National Western Intercollegiate Meat Judging Contest
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo Open Dairy Cattle Judging Contest
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging Contest
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 2017 FWSSR Texas Made
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Brazos FFA Alumni Tractor Tech Contest
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Tomball Invitational Poultry and Wildlife Contest
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo 4-H/FFA Goat Judging Contest
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Johnson County Livestock Show Livestock Judging Contest
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 NWSS Wool Contest
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Ohio Nursery and Landscaping (Online Exam)
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Gonzales FFA Invitational Tractor Tech Contest
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Southwest Invitational Meat Judging Contest
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Western National Roundup Meat Judging Contest

JC24: Tuesday, February 21, 2017